Miami Beach Flamingo
I sent this card to my friend Jelena (Yel-lyn-ah) while I went on Spring Break. I told her much the same story that I told Julie… however, Cody (my boyfriend) chimed in and told Jelena about the first night we went out to party. Evidently I had a bit too much to drink and was bouncing in and out of the streets. Cody and our friend Ashley tried to put me in line and I began to shout something to the extent of, “Stop acting like parents! If I want to jump in traffic I will!” It should also be known that they were building a free standing Sbarro near our hotel and every time we walked by it that night I would talk about how happy I was for the city of Miami for getting a Sbarro outside of a mall. I love Sbarro.

Just so you know. I sent this postcard before I thought of doing this blog.

The Facts:
Other Party: Jelena G
Card Number: 0007
Average Color: 739295
Date Sent: April 17, 2011
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Miami, Florida
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 1309 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

