Wisconsin Dells
This is a card that I sent from my hometown, Wisconsin Dells. This card depicts downtown Wisconsin Dells on Broadway. The entire street is littered with t-shirt shops and swarms of tourists. I later learned that every t-shirt shop everywhere sells the same crap, they just change the city’s name. For example I saw the same t-shirt design in Miami that I saw in the Dells, “F.B.I. Female Body Inspector – Miami, Fl” and “F.B.I. Female Body Inspector – Wisconsin Dells, WI” they also do this on shot glasses… it is very classy.

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0019
Average Color: 636C68
Date Sent: June 1, 2011
Date Received: June 16, 2011
Sender Location: Wisconsin Dells, WI
Receiver Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Distance Traveled: 7302 Miles
Average Speed: 487 Miles Per Day

