The Dells: Take Two
This card is for Mr. Cody, my wonderful boyfriend. I sent this card one weekend when I went home to collect my furniture and other various household items from my father’s house.

It has come to my attention that I may have a negative view of Wisconsin Dells, and while that is true occasionally I must say that there are some positives about my hometown. Obviously the best thing about The Dells is that I came from there, and aside from a fear of being talked to while I am using the restroom I would say I turned out fairly well. Just kidding, but seriously. I would say that if you want to experience what this town was originally known for be sure to explore the river areas via boat tours (the jet boat tours are positively bitchin!).

Side note: I am unsure about when Cody received this postcard.

The Facts:
Other Party: Cody W
Card Number: 0023
Average Color: 868F8F
Date Sent: June 1, 2011
Date Received: Unknown
Sender Location: Wisconsin Dells, WI
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 74 Miles
Average Speed: Unknown

