Postagram
Dear Readers,
I am possibly the worst blogger the world has ever seen… well at least one of the worst. After two months of no updates I bring you these gems, erh… Karmen brings you these gems. Postagram is a wonderful new app for iPhone and Androids… not Blackberry, you have no business doing anything cool these days, anyways I digress this app allows it’s users to create one-off postcards.

http://postagramapp.com/

The sad part is I have no idea where they come from or when they were sent. The area a stamp ought to be is just a printed Permit 4957, could Postagram be the death of my beloved postcards?

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0045-46
Average Color: 4C3526
Date Sent: Unknown
Date Received: Unknown
Sender Location: Earth, Milky Way*
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: Unknown
Average Speed: Unknown

*This app allows users to send postcards from anywhere to anywhere. Has a matter of fact, Karmen made these when she was on the toilet… and that is a fact. (I have no evidence to back up this claim.)

