Stereo Viewer-a-gram
I wish I could show you just how cool this card really is, but I can’t so you are just going to have to take my work for it. This card features artwork by Van Gogh, more specifically it is Cafe Terrace at Midnight. The stereo viewer allows me (the viewer) to feel as if I am partaking in some sort of impressionistic time warp… and it is rather neat. Before viewing this card you should know that this is, “not suitable for children under 3 years due to small parts.”

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0049
Average Color: 979797
Date Sent: Unknown*
Date Received: November 2, 2011
Sender Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 7334 Miles
Average Speed: Unknown

* The stamp went missing so I am unable to tell when the card was post dated.

