Wisconsin Deer
This is a postcard that I sent Karmen a little while back, more like a month and a half. Thankfully Karmen sent an image of the back of the card so I can tell you just what was going on around November 14th. A few days before I sent this card I went to a drag show where a drag queen had the entire music hall give me the middle finger… you might think this is an insult but I loved it. Also, that night I had gone downtown only to come home to find a man passed out in his own vomit in front of my apartment door. I love Platteville.

The Facts:
Other Parties: Karmen M
Card Number: 0060
Average Color: A29A94
Date Sent: November 14, 2011
Date Received:  November 30, 2011
Sender Location: Platteville, WI
Receiver Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Distance Traveled: 7340 Miles
Average Speed: 458 Miles Per Day

