Route 66
I went on spring break in Vegas this year and it was awesome! I experienced many “firsts” during my time in Nevada and I will now share one of them with you. I rode my first moving side walk! Awe inspiring! Some of the hotels on the strip are connected via vast networks of moving flat escalators. Legendary! It was truly great because I thoroughly despise exercise and it also provided me with many unique sensations such has walking while moving at a pace of running and drunken vertigo that I didn’t mind. I would say this alone was almost worth the trip. NEAT HANDS DOWN!

The Facts:
Other Party: Tess T (Mother)
Card Number: 0071
Average Color: Unavailable
Date Sent: Unavailable
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Las Vegas, NV
Receiver Location: Fond du Lac, WI
Distance Traveled: 1503 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

