Willis Tower
I present more evidence of my adventure to the observation deck of the tallest building in the United States, Willis Tower. There is no point in denying it, I was not able to walk into the box… instead I crawled, come on its over 1,300 feet off the ground. Now, instead of boring you with more of my trivial stories I will share some interesting facts with you about the tower.

  • There are over 40,00 sprinkler heads in the tower, the fire sprinkler system cost approximately 4 million dollars in 1969.
  • Rumor has it that the architectural design was inspired by cigarettes.
  • The tower has the second most total rooms building in the US, behind only The Pentagon.
  • 6 roof-mounted robotic window washing machines clean all 16,100 windows.

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0076
Average Color: 6C757F
Date Sent: April 20, 2012
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Chicago, IL
Receiver Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Distance Traveled: 7462 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

