Fairness
Just when you think things can’t get any stranger… they do. Here is another postcard from Karmen’s trip to Singapore. I think everyone needs to enjoy the truly awesome awesomeness that is this card, here is the text from the card for your eye balls to feast on:

“I am fair whenever justice is required. No matter who you are and where you come from. I will protect you. I am a Police Officer in the Singapore Police Force. I am extraordinary. Join me in the fight against crime and bring evil to justice.”

About the only way this could be anymore is if Karmen were the police officer!

WTFThe Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0081
Average Color: 3D2F28
Date Sent: March 23, 2012
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 7334 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

