Booze & Postcards
If there is one thing that has become clear to me, it is that booze and Postagram can be an addictive and expensive combination. I have grouped the party time postcards form Karmen in one small and easy to read post. I think the cards speak for them selves, click on the image to enlarge the cards.

Karmen, you see some crazy stuff man. I am intrigued and slightly horrified by the goat…

You can join Karmen and myself on Postagram by clicking here.

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0085-90
Average Color: Unavailable 
Date Sent: Unavailable
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: San Francisco, CA*
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 1710 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

*According to Sincerely.com, the folks behind Postagram, the cards are printed and mailed from San Francisco.

