Karmailo
Ladies and gentlemen I present the last postcard sent to me from Taipei City. Karmen picked this card up at the National Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, which was built to commemorate President Chiang Kai-shek. Since this postcard features Karmen’s beautiful mug I thought I would share some lovely facts I have come to know about Ms. Mallow.

Sean Presents: Some Lovely Facts About Ms. Mallow

  • At this current juncture Karmen has graced 26 different countries with her presence.
  • If you hand Karmen a pickle she will scream in terror.
  • Karmen once made a typographic poster of Purple Rain by Prince. Want to see it? Click here.
  • I once feed Karmen popcorn out of my hand (after many rum and Cokes).
  • Ms. Mallow has a spot on impersonation of Toad form all those glorious Nintendo games.
  • Karmen runs a travel blog named Karmenvasion.

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0113
Average Color: B1B1B0
Date Sent: March 11, 2013
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Taipei City, Taiwan
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 7334 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

