NYCat
During a girls getaway to The Big Apple my beautiful barista buddy sent me this avant garde kitty cat postcard. The art work is by Paul Klee and is entitled Cat and Bird, and is now on display at The Museum of Modern Art. That’s enough educational mumbo-jumbo for this post.

There are a few things I know Kim did in New York, aside from sending me a postcard. I know she went to the Brooklyn Zoo, where she saw two lions mating. I also know she ate a hot dog. She also saw a street dancer… I know this because she showed me a video of him doing nothing. Thanks Kim! šŸ˜‰

The Facts:
Other Party: Kim B
Card Number: 0115
Average Color: 977844
Date Sent: April 15, 2013
DateĀ Received: April 20, 2013
Sender Location: New York City, NY
Receiver Location:Ā Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 860 Miles
Average Speed: 172 Miles Per Day

