VivaLaCat
While in Pingtung, an area in southern Taiwan, Karmen came across this postcard in a train station. Although she was in a hurry and the train was about to depart, she still managed to obtain this glorious card.

Translation: “Serve the cat”

I must apologize for the facts section. The postcard was never postmarked, so I have no idea when it was sent. Also, I have become quite lethargic about my blogging, and I never wrote down when I received it. If that weren’t enough fact-slacking, the online distance tool I use has not heard of Pingtung. Oopsy daisies.

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0114
Average Color: C27456
Date Sent: Unavailable
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Pingtung City, Taiwan
Receiver Location: Platteville, WI
Distance Traveled: 7514 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

