Coca-Cola
Hello postal readers! From the depths of the mail box I have returned to share this postcard. I picked up this card a few years ago in Vegas… I later found it after a cleaning binge in my apartment. To celebrate this card I have gathered some interesting Coca-Cola facts!

SEAN PRESENTS: SOME INTERESTING COCA-COLA FACTS

  • If you indulge in one Coke product per day it would take over 9 years to try them all.
  • The Coca-Cola brand is worth about $74 billion.
  • If you grouped all the Coke vending machines in the world they would fit into the Empire State Building four times.
  • Coca-Cola spends more on advertising than Microsoft and Apple combined.

The Facts:
Other Party: Karmen M
Card Number: 0183
Average Color: BD7F76
Date Sent: Unavailable
Date Received: Unavailable
Sender Location: Platteville, WI
Receiver Location: Melbourne, Australia
Distance Traveled: 9,558 Miles
Average Speed: Unavailable

