LikeSunday
This luxurious postcard comes from a Hyundai dealership near Milwaukee. I found it in 2013 while my dad was purchasing a sweet new ride and it’s been floating around my apartment ever since. That is until I dropped it in the mail to my dear friend Julie.

The first generation Genesis (pictured on the postcard) was first launched in 2008. The name Genesis means beginning or origin, which is fitting as the car was Hyundai’s first entry into the luxury market. The car was originally designed to challenge the BMW 5-Series and other prestigious nameplates.

The Facts:
Other Party: Julie O
Card Number: 0194
Average Color: 464847
Date Sent: April 4, 2015
Date Received: April 6, 2015
Sender Location: Madison, WI
Receiver Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Distance Traveled: 138 Miles
Average Speed: 69 Miles Per Day

